Procurement Services

Name and Contact Info Responsibilities
Procurement Help Desk
805-893-8025
gatewayhelp@bfs.ucsb.edu

Procurement Services Org Chart - updated 4-2019

Jacob Godfrey
jacob.godfrey@bfs.ucsb.edu

Chief Procurement Officer and Associate Director, Business & Financial Services

Vaughn Boyle
vaughn.boyle@bfs.ucsb.edu

Settlement Solutions Manager & Equipment Manager
(805) 893-7377

Calli Price
calli.price@bfs.ucsb.edu

Purchasing & Contracts Manager

Kathleen Yabsley
kathleen.yabsley@bfs.ucsb.edu

Gateway Systems Coordinator

Vacant

Senior Buyer

Lara  Anderson
lara.anderson@bfs.ucsb.edu

Procurement Coordinator

Patrick Anglin
patrick.anglin@ucsb.edu

Buyer

Donna Baumann
donna.baumann@bfs.ucsb.edu

Gateway Supplier Enablement

TJ Bloominger
tj.bloominger@bfs.ucsb.edu

Buyer

Lynn Corrigan
lynn.corrigan@bfs.ucsb.edu

FlexCard Coordinator

Lakshmie Ediriwickrama
(805) 893-2272
Lakshmie.Ediriwickrama@bfs.ucsb.edu

Gateway Invoice Processor (VB - Vendor Blanket Invoices), KK - Extramural Contracts & Sub-agreements, FM - Plant Fund Invoices & Stop Notices, Capital Leases, Encumbrance Adjustments

Karen Jeffers
contracts@bfs.ucsb.edu

Contracts Buyer

805-893-4670

Heather Perry
heather.perry@bfs.ucsb.edu

Procurement Sustainability Analyst

Small Business Liaison Officer

Robin Portune
(805) 893-4741
Robin.Portune@bfs.ucsb.edu

Gateway Invoice Processor

Lydia Quiroga
(805) 893-2272
Lydia.Quiroga@bfs.ucsb.edu

Gateway Invoice Processor

Fadi Sakr
(805) 893-3685
fadi.sakr@bfs.ucsb.edu

Systems Transition Analyst

Becky Steiger
Becky.Steiger@bfs.ucsb.edu

Senior Contracts Analyst
 

Leila Thomas
Leila_Thomas@ucsb.edu

Senior Contracts Analyst