Payroll

Name and Contact Info Responsibilities
For assistance with Payroll-related requests and inquiries please use the BFS ServiceNow Portal

BFS ServiceNow Portal

Lan  Nguyen
Manager
(805) 893-3259
Lan.Nguyen@bfs.ucsb.edu
Lynn Tran
Assistant Manager
(805) 893-4145
Lynn.Tran@bfs.ucsb.edu
Geraldine Savary
Payroll Analyst 4
(805) 893-2219
Geraldine.Savary@bfs.ucsb.edu
Shannon Jackson
I-9 Admin / Payroll Supervisor
(805) 893-3085
Shannon.Jackson@bfs.ucsb.edu
Isaias Loya
Payroll Analyst
(805) 893-8513
Isaias.Loya@bfs.ucsb.edu
Position Vacant
I-9 Payroll Analyst
(805) 893-8917
Verifications of Employment
Claire Ledig
Payroll Analyst
(805) 893-3792
claire.ledig@bfs.ucsb.edu