Payroll

Name and Contact Info Responsibilities
For all Questions, Inquiries, and Requests, please use our ServiceNow Portal at bfshelp.ucsb.edu

• Off Cycle/Missed Pay requests
• Leave Accrual adjustments
• Final Pay requests
• Salary Cost Transfer Inquiries and Benefit Cost Transfer Requests
• Local Deduction Inquires
• Overpayment Inquires and Requests
• Work Authorization (I-9)
• Payroll Related Inquires
• Pre UC Path W2

 

2019 W2 Contact UC Path at 1-855-982-7284

Lan  Nguyen
Manager
(805) 893-3259
Lan.Nguyen@bfs.ucsb.edu

BFS ServiceNow Portal

Manager

Lynn Tran
Assistant Manager
(805) 893-4145
Lynn.Tran@bfs.ucsb.edu

BFS ServiceNow Portal

Assistant Payroll Manager

Leave Accruals

Remote work outside the US

Financial Journals

Student FICA

File Processing

Benefit Cost Transfer

Geraldine Savary
Payroll Analyst 4
(805) 893-2219
Geraldine.Savary@bfs.ucsb.edu

BFS ServiceNow Portal

Financial Journals

Intercampus Payments

Leave Accruals

File Processing

Benefit Cost Transfer

Shannon Jackson
Payroll Supervisor/Lead Payroll Analyst & Trainer
(805) 893-3085
Shannon.Jackson@bfs.ucsb.edu

BFS ServiceNow Portal

I-9 Admin

Campus Training

Pre UCPath W-2s

Missed Pay/Final Pay audit

All payroll matters via ServiceNow ticket

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Isaias Loya
Payroll Analyst 3
(805) 893-8513
Isaias.Loya@bfs.ucsb.edu

BFS ServiceNow Portal

Overpayments

Salary Cost Transfer/Direct Retro Inquiries

Payroll Reports

All payroll matters under ServiceNow ticket

Veronika Reidel
Payroll Analyst 2
(805) 893-2552
Veronika.Reidel@bfs.ucsb.edu

BFS ServiceNow Portal

VOE

I-9

Glacier

All payroll matters under ServiceNow ticket

 

Nathan Puga
Payroll Analyst 2
(805) 893-3654
Nathan.Puga@bfs.ucsb.edu

BFS ServiceNow Portal

Missed Pay

Final Pay

All payroll matters under ServiceNow ticket

Claire Ledig
Payroll Analyst
(805) 893-3792

BFS ServiceNow Portal

I-9

Overpayments

All payroll matters under ServiceNow ticket