Accounts Payable

Name and Contact Info Responsibilities
Steve  Kriz
AP Manager
(805) 893-3480
steve.kriz@bfs.ucsb.edu

Accounts payable/disbursements
Glacier Nonresident Alien Documentation
Tax Issues Campus relations & Training
Policies & procedures
Vendor relations
Flexcard sales and use tax

Annette Gonzales
A/P Travel Manager
(805) 893-7037
Annette.Gonzales@bfs.ucsb.edu

Refund vendor checks - Cash advances Domestic & Foreign outgoing wires & drafts Local on-line checks: submit by 1:00 for 3:00 pickup Form 5 Payment Requests Batch Lists Honoraria Stipends Contracts Post Audit Check Distribution Stop payments & Check Cancels

Ron Hirst
Systems Analyst & CAA
(805) 893-3070
ron.hirst@bfs.ucsb.edu

Gateway training
Gateway process management
Glacier Administrator, IRS Certified Acceptance Agent
Sales Tax compliance and audit support

Stephanie Sacco
(805) 893-2651
stephanie.sacco@bfs.ucsb.edu

Miscellaneous Reimbursements

Monique Chaidez
Accounts Payable Processor
(805) 893-4850
monique.chaidez@bfs.ucsb.edu

Check Audits

Brittney  Hayes
Accounts Payable Processor
(805) 893-2945
brittney.hayes@bfs.ucsb.edu

Front Desk Receptionist
Mail opening & distributiont
Vendoring