Office of the Controller

Contacts

Name and Contact Info Responsibilities
Jim Corkill
Director, Controller, Business & Financial Services
(805) 893-5882
jim.corkill@bfs.ucsb.edu

Campus Controller

Kimberly Ray
Associate Director of Controls
(805) 893-7667
kimberly.ray@bfs.ucsb.edu

Financial Controls

Manager, Office of the Controller

 

Liz Molina
Financial Analyst
(805) 893-8593
liz.molina@bfs.ucsb.edu

BFS Administrative Management
- Financial/Budget
- Human Resources

Matt Coy
Banking Services Administrator - Campus Credit Card Coordinator
(805) 893-3959
matt.coy@bfs.ucsb.edu

Merchant Support

Cash Handling

For UCSB credit card merchant support, contact merchant.support@bfs.ucsb.edu

Ariana Severseike
Banking Services Analyst
(805) 893-3919
ariana.severseike@bfs.ucsb.edu

FMCP
Petty Cash
Credit Card Merchant Support
For UCSB credit card merchant support, contact merchant.support@bfs.ucsb.edu

Kim Taylor
Office Manager
(805) 893-8593
kim.taylor@bfs.ucsb.edu

Administrative support for Director, Controller
BFS Office Support

- Travel Coordination
- Purchasing
- Facilities and equipment maintenance
- Timekeeping